Dr. Shariatmadari

Minister of Industry and Trade

Dr. Fereidoon Hassanvand

Head of Energy Commission of Islamic Iranian Parliament

Dr. Seyed Mohammad Sadeghzadeh

Deputy minister and the Head of SATBA

Dr.Mohammad Khazaei

Deputy of Minister and President of OIETAI

Mr.Alireza Orangi

President of Land Affairs Organization

Dr. Ahmad Jamali

The General Director for Foreign Investments at OIETA

Dr. Ardakanian

Minister of Energy

Dr. Kalantari

Vice President of Iran and Head of Department of Environment

Mr. Zafaranchi Zadeh

Manager of Non-Governmental Sector in SATBA